General Chairs

  • Sabine Roller, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany
  • George Bosilca, University of Tennessee, USA

Program Chairs

  • Raphael Couturier, Université de Franche-Comté, France
  • Neda Ebrahimi Pour, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany

Publicity Chairs

  • Suzanne Michelle Shontz, University of Kansas, USA
  • Jean-Claude Charr, University of Franche-Comte, France

Steering Commitee

  • Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
  • Thomas Rauber, University of Bayreuth, Germany
  • Gudula Runger, Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany

Web Chair

  • Jiawei Wang, The University of Warwick, UK

Copyright 2024 © PDSEC. All Rights Reserved.
Created and Maintained by PDSEC Team