General Chairs

  • Sabine Roller, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany
  • Peter Strazdins, The Australian National University, Australia

Program Chairs

  • Raphael Couturier, University of Bourgogne FrancheComte, France
  • Neda Ebrahimi Pour, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany

Publicity Chair

  • Suzanne Michelle Shontz, University of Kansas, USA

Steering Commitee

  • Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
  • Thomas Rauber, University of Bayreuth, Germany
  • Gudula Runger, Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany

Web Chair

  • Jiawei Wang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Copyright 2022 © PDSEC. All Rights Reserved.
Created and Maintained by PDSEC Team